BEAUTEXX anti-aging cream

Benefits:

- Maintains a good level of hydration
- Prevents aging
- Feeling of well-being and freshness

Thanks to ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, it nourishes, moisturizes, and prevents aging while refreshing and soothing. Its creamy texture is suitable for both day and night use. Its orange blossom hydrolate fragrance brings a fresh and soft sensation to your skin. It helps to prevent and improve the appearance of the skin by fighting fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, addressing the visible signs of aging and restoring a younger and healthier looking skin.

All skin types



Share
Description The Beautexx serum, with a very high concentration of hyaluronic acid, is effective in countering the signs of aging. Its components moisturize your skin deeply and smooth wrinkles and fine lines in a remarkable way. The application of serum improves the firmness and elasticity of the skin while giving immediate and long-term results.

Directions: Use morning and evening after cleansing the face.

Size: 50ml

Code: PR-104

Description of the main active ingredients: Sodium hyaluronate: Moisturizing and plumping. Essential for the maintenance of the dermis and its firmness. Glycerin: Smoothes the skin while maintaining a good level of hydration. Vitamin E: Anti-inflammatory, anti-aging. Argan oil: Rich in omega-6 essential fatty acids and vitamin E. Moisturizing, antioxidant and regenerating properties. Acts against dryness and physiological aging of the skin (anti-wrinkle). Treats skin irritations; acne, eczema, stretch marks, burns, sunburn, psoriasis and chicken pox. Alleviates chapping and cracking caused by cold, wind or salt. Shea Butter: It has many restorative properties. It softens the skin and deeply moisturizes.

Privacy Preference Center

fbpx

Crème Anti-Âge BEAUTEXX

$36.25

Grâce à des ingrédients tels que l’acide hyaluronique, elle nourrit, hydrate, et prévient le vieillissement tout en rafraîchissant et apaisant. Sa texture onctueuse s’adapte autant pour le jour ou pour la nuit, sa fragrance d’hydrolat de fleur d’oranger apporte une sensation de fraîcheur et de douceur a votre peau.

Contribuent à prévenir et à améliorer l’apparence de la peau en luttant contre les rides et ridules, la perte de fermeté , remédier aux signes visibles du vieillissement et restaurer une peau d’apparence plus jeune et plus saine.

Utilisation: Tout type de peau

Format: 50ml

Code: PR-104



Share
Description

Bienfaits :

• Maintient un bon taux d’hydratation
• Préviens le vieillissement
• Sensation de bien-être et de fraîcheur

Mode d’emploi : Utiliser le matin et soir suite à un nettoyage du visage

Description des principaux actifs:  Sodium hyaluronate: Hydratant et repulpant. Essentiel au maintien du derme et à sa fermeté. Glycérine: Lisse la peau tout en maintenant un bon taux d’hydratation. Vitamine E: Anti-inflammatoire, anti-âge. Huile d’argan : Riche en acides gras essentiels oméga-6 et vitamine E. Propriétés hydratantes, antioxydantes et régénératrices. Agit contre le dessèchement et vieillissement physiologique de la peau (antirides). Traite les irritations cutanées; l’acné, l’eczéma, les vergetures, les brûlures, les coups de soleil, le psoriasis et la varicelle. Atténue les gerçures/craquelures causées par le froid, le vent ou le sel. Beurre de karité: Il possède de nombreuses propriétés réparatrices. Il assouplit la peau et l’hydrate en profondeur.

Privacy Preference Center